Annual Gala A Success!

A special thank you to Gala Chair, Shawn Cox, our incredible sponsors, auction donors and supporters, and the entire committee of volunteers for making this event a success for the school! 
Jennifer Anderson, Laura Annalora, Jamie Council, Christi Cox, Mari DiGiovanni, Whitney and Pete Kral, Melody McCaig, Mary Alice McKaughan, Polly McLean, Shelley Phillips, Deena Silverman, Penny Snider, and Linda van Bavel