Board of Directors

St. Francis Board of Directors

St. Francis School is an independent, not-for-profit corporation whose voting members are the parents of enrolled or graduated students. The parents elect the majority of the Board of Directors, who manage the school’s finances and physical buildings. The Board appoints a Head of School, who has primary responsibility for daily operations and for all educational matters.

The St. Francis Board is a distinguished group of academic and business and professional people, all of whom have chosen to educate their children at St. Francis School.

If you are interested in serving as a member of the St. Francis Board of Directors please fill out the form found here.